Musical Notation: Jonny Greenwood & Paul Thomas Anderson

1 Aug

In this episode, West plays music from three films directed by Paul Thomas Anderson with music by Jonny Greenwood.

Music in this episode includes:

“Open Spaces”, “Future Markets” and “Proven Lands” from There Will Be Blood (2007)

“Popcorn Superhet Receiver”

“Overtones” and “Baton Sparks” from The Master (2012)

“Shasta”, “Shasta Fay” and “Shasta Fay Hepworth” from Inherent Vice (2014)

All music composed by Jonny Greenwood.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply